2 thoughts on “Episode 109 — One Apocalypse After Another

  1. I’d like to point out that you guys got a rule wrong. When you take start player you CAN copy an action from the capital actions. The stipulation is that to copy and action by using the world council spaces, the spaces for the Capital action you eant to take must be full. So if you decide to take start player you do not take a capital action if there are none that are full.

    Additionally from a thematic standpoint when you evacuate you are not evacuating your own faction. You are evacuating people from the capital back to your home base.

    1. Wow, you sure listened to that episode quickly. Thanks for the Rule clarification. That now makes taking 1st player a more balanced option.

Leave a Reply to Jim Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.